Calendar

Primary tabs

Post an Event

Week of December 11, 2017

  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
All day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 01
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events list

Event Date Location
La prison de la Santé – 1861-2016 Tue, 25/10/2016 -
11:00 to 20:00
Paris, France
Edition 2016 des Journées Nationales Prison
Mon, 21/11/2016 - 01:00 to Sun, 27/11/2016 - 01:00
Paris, France
Prison Dentistry: What Does Good Look Like?
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 01:00 to Fri, 03/02/2017 - 01:00
Luton, the UK
Groupe Multiprofessionnel Prisons Tue, 07/02/2017 -
20:00 to 23:00
48 Boulevard Jourdan, 75014 Paris. France
Call for Abstract to the EvidenceLive meeting at Oxford University Mon, 13/02/2017 - 01:00 Oxford, the United Kingdom
Deaths of Offenders in the Criminal Justice System Thu, 23/02/2017 -
11:30 to 17:00
The King's Manor, York, the UK
Experiencing Prison: 8th Global Conference
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 02:00 to Thu, 06/04/2017 - 02:00
Lisbon, Portugal
Health Information of the European Union. The ERIC as a Tool Thu, 20/04/2017 -
10:00 to 17:00
Brussels, Belgium
HR17 Montreal - 25th Harm Reduction International Conference Sun, 14/05/2017 - 02:00 Montreal
Global Womens Health and gynecology Conference
Mon, 17/07/2017 - 02:00 to Wed, 19/07/2017 - 02:00
Valencia, Spain
VulnerABLE - Final Dissemination Conference Tue, 07/11/2017 -
08:30 to 17:00
Brussels, Belgium
Young People, Mental Health and the Criminal Justice System: Time for a New Vision? Thu, 30/11/2017 -
17:30 to 19:30
Dublin, Ireland
WHO/PHE Health and Justice/EMCDDA Conference
Mon, 11/12/2017 (All day) to Tue, 12/12/2017 (All day)
Lisbon, Portugal